Listen Again

E.g., 23/06/2022
E.g., 23/06/2022
E.g., 23/06/2022
Title Bible Referencesort descending Preacher Date Series Title #
The Gospel spreads and God's hand rests on Antioch Acts ch11 v19-30 Mark Rowcroft Sunday, 7 February, 2021 - AM The Book of Acts 39 Listen Now
Peter's escape from prison Acts ch12 John Ellenden Sunday, 15 July, 2018 - PM Listen Now
King Herod brings violent persecution Acts ch12 v1-5 Mark Rowcroft Sunday, 14 February, 2021 - AM The Book of Acts 40 Listen Now
The demise of King Herod Acts ch12 v19b-25 Mark Rowcroft Sunday, 7 March, 2021 - AM The Book of Acts 42 Listen Now
Peter's miraculous escape Acts ch12 v6-19 Mark Rowcroft Sunday, 28 February, 2021 - AM The Book of Acts 41 Listen Now
Barnabas and Paul sent out as Missionaries Acts ch13 Mark Rowcroft Sunday, 25 April, 2021 - AM The Book of Acts 43 Listen Now
God's Grace, Kings and Saviour Acts ch13 v13-25 Mark Rowcroft Sunday, 9 May, 2021 - AM The Book of Acts 45 Listen Now
Recognising Jesus and His message Acts ch13 v26-29 Mark Rowcroft Sunday, 16 May, 2021 - AM The Book of Acts 46 Listen Now
Jesus' Resurrection from the Dead by God Acts ch13 v30-37 Mark Rowcroft Sunday, 23 May, 2021 - AM The Book of Acts 47 Listen Now
Turn, believe and be warned. Acts ch13 v38-42 Mark Rowcroft Sunday, 30 May, 2021 - AM The Book of Acts 48 Listen Now

Pages